Contact Us

Welcome Soccer Fans!

SOCCER NB is now on Twitter – Follow us!
Find us on Instagram – Follow us!
Check out SOCCER NB on Facebook – Like us!

 

SOCCER NEW BRUNSWICK
607 St-George Blvd, Suite 103-A, Moncton NB, E1E 2C2
Phone: (506) 830-4SNB (4762)
Email: admin@soccernb.org

Executive Director
& Director of Technical Development
Younes Bouida
Email: younes@soccernb.org

Manager of Business Operations
Andrea Flanders
Email: tcoordinator@soccernb.org

Coordinator of Competitions
Kevin LeBlanc
Email: competitions@soccernb.org

Coaching & Grassroots Coordinator
Florian Ntima Nsiemi
Email: grassroots@soccernb.org

Referee Coordinator
Kamel Ben Khalifa
Email: referees@soccernb.org

High Performance Coach
Martin Herdman
Email: hpcoach@soccernb.org

Performance Coordinator
Adèle Cormier
Email: performance@soccernb.org

IT Consultant
Jeff Barrieau
Email: technology@soccernb.org

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.